Press release from Zengun Group AB’s (publ) Extraordinary General Meeting on 22 August 2019

At an Extraordinary General Meeting of Zengun Group AB (publ) held in Stockholm today, Jan Örnevik was appointed as the company’s new Chairman of the Board and Cecilia Safaee as a new Board member.

Jan Örnevik previously served as Chairman of Zengun AB from 2009 to 2016. Cecilia Safaee was a Board member of the former group (Zengun Group Holding AB).

The other Board members of Zengun Group AB are Ulf Jonsson, Henrik Lif and Tobias Örnevik, all of whom were formerly Board members of Zengun Group Holding AB.

For more information, please contact:

Sture Nilsson, President and CEO +46 (0)70 580 04 15
Anna-Carin Bjelkeby, CFO +46 (0)70 580 62 25