Kontakt

Huvudkontoret

Zengun Group AB (publ)
Torsgatan 21
113 21 Stockholm
E-post: info@zengun.se
Mick Salonen Högberg
Mick Salonen Högberg
VD och Koncernchef
Jag förstår
Mick Salonen Högberg
Mick Salonen Högberg
VD och Koncernchef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-569 66 73
E-post: mick.salonen.hogberg@zengun.se

Stefan Lindh
Stefan Lindh
Ekonomi- och finansdirektör
Jag förstår
Stefan Lindh
Stefan Lindh
Ekonomi- och finansdirektör

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-383 16 07
E-post: stefan.lindh@zengun.se

Julia Kågström
Julia Kågström
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Julia Kågström
Julia Kågström
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil: 070-510 99 29
E-post: julia.kagstrom@zengun.se

Mattias Bystedt
Mattias Bystedt
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Mattias Bystedt
Mattias Bystedt
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil: 072-992 11 92
E-post: mattias.bystedt@zengun.se

Per Wall
Per Wall
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Per Wall
Per Wall
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: 073-355 06 03
Mail: per.wall@zengun.se

Lovisa Dyrefors
Lovisa Dyrefors
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Lovisa Dyrefors
Lovisa Dyrefors
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: 070-738 77 38
Mail: lovisa.dyrefors@ra-bygg.se

Caroline Sundqvist
Caroline Sundqvist
Hållbarhetschef
Jag förstår
Caroline Sundqvist
Caroline Sundqvist
Hållbarhetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: 070-409 96 38
E-post: caroline.sundqvist@zengun.se

David Thunberg
David Thunberg
Verksamhetscontroller & projektingenjör
Jag förstår
David Thunberg
David Thunberg
Verksamhetscontroller & projektingenjör

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: 076-623 81 67
Mail: david.thunberg@zengun.se

Håkan Ericsson
Håkan Ericsson
Inköpschef
Jag förstår
Håkan Ericsson
Håkan Ericsson
Inköpschef

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: 073-082 13 86
Mail: hakan.ericsson@zengun.se

För att kontakta någon av Zenguns övriga medarbetare, använd: förnamn.efternamn@zengun.se