Kontakt

Huvudkontoret

Zengun Group AB (publ)
Torsgatan 21
113 21 Stockholm
E-post: info@zengun.se
Mick Salonen
Mick Salonen
VD och Koncernchef
Jag förstår
Mick Salonen
Mick Salonen
VD och Koncernchef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-569 66 73
E-post: mick.salonen@zengun.se

Oskar Björklund
Oskar Björklund
CFO
Jag förstår
Oskar Björklund
Oskar Björklund
CFO

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4679-072 84 57
E-post: oskar.bjorklund@zengun.se

Erika Wiberg
Erika Wiberg
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Erika Wiberg
Erika Wiberg
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-610 22 26
E-post: erika.wiberg@zengun.se

Helena Swahn Lepre
Helena Swahn Lepre
Head of People
Jag förstår
Helena Swahn Lepre
Helena Swahn Lepre
Head of People

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-441 50 37
E-post: helena.swahnlepre@zengun.se

Lovisa Dyrefors Gebert
Lovisa Dyrefors Gebert
Arbetschef - Zengun re:do
Jag förstår
Lovisa Dyrefors Gebert
Lovisa Dyrefors Gebert
Arbetschef - Zengun re:do

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: +4670-738 77 38
Mail: lovisa.dyrefors@zengun.se

Mattias Bystedt
Mattias Bystedt
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Mattias Bystedt
Mattias Bystedt
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4672-992 11 92
E-post: mattias.bystedt@zengun.se

Julia Kågström
Julia Kågström
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Julia Kågström
Julia Kågström
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-510 99 29
E-post: julia.kagstrom@zengun.se

Kajsa Flack
Kajsa Flack
Arbetschef
Jag förstår
Kajsa Flack
Kajsa Flack
Arbetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4672-542 08 81
E-post: kajsa.flack@zengun.se

Caroline Hill
Caroline Hill
Hållbarhetschef
Jag förstår
Caroline Hill
Caroline Hill
Hållbarhetschef

Kontaktuppgifter:
Mobil/sms: +4670-409 96 38
E-post: caroline.hill@zengun.se

David Thunberg
David Thunberg
Verksamhetscontroller
Jag förstår
David Thunberg
David Thunberg
Verksamhetscontroller

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mobil/sms: +4676-623 81 67
Mail: david.thunberg@zengun.se

För att kontakta någon av Zenguns övriga medarbetare, använd: förnamn.efternamn@zengun.se